Rebekah Lyn's Kitchen

Come have a cup of coffee

HELP THE ELF: I Found Santa’s Missing Nice List! December 19, 2012

Filed under: Books — itsrebekahlyn @ 11:55 AM
Tags: , , ,

Hi everyone! As you may remember, a few weeks ago PETE the Elf had a touch too much Eggnog at the Holiday Christmas Party and as he stumbled home, he lost Santa’s NICE LIST.

The North Wind scattered the papers to all four corners of the world, and The Bookshelf Muse put out a call to help find them in order to SAVE CHRISTMAS.

Ever since I read about it, I’ve been on the lookout. And then today, EUREKA!

Yes that’s right…I found part of Santa’s missing NICE LIST. There it was, fluttering in the wind, half caught under the corner of my welcome mat. And shock of all shocks, I recognized the name, and I bet you will too.

Here it is below:

ImageChef.com

NAME: Teodor Flonta

LOCATION: https://www.facebook.com/teodor.flonta?fref=tse

NICE LEVEL: 98%

NAUGHTY LEVEL: 2%

OBSERVATIONS: Teodor is a wonderful supporter and writer. He shares great recipes and amazing insights.

RECOMMENDATION: ; ; ; ; a) Coal ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; ; b) Gift

~ ~ * ~ ~

Because poor Pete is dashing all over the place trying to hunt down the rest of Santa’s missing Nice List, I decided to take care of this one myself. Teodor, I feel so blessed to know you! Enjoy the card I sent your way and have a wonderful Christmas!
Photo credit:

assorted gold baubles (christmasstockimages.com) / CC BY 3.0
 

One Response to “HELP THE ELF: I Found Santa’s Missing Nice List!”

  1. Teodor sounds like a great guy! A man who cooks and writes? Bliss! So glad you’ve found such a supportive writing partner. 🙂

    Have a wonderful Christmas and thanks for helping Pete out!

    Angela

    Like


Leave a Reply

